Ski Trip Schedule

Registrations MUST be processed by Adults/Parents! 4-17 year olds CANNOT PROCESS registrations.

To Sign Up: Click on the trip you would like to go on.
To Sort: Click on the column header

Adults: 18+     Teens: 13 - 17     Families: 4 yrs and up   
Age Group Date Day(s) Location
14 yrs to Adult Now -Apr 10, 2017 Any 8-Pack - "Bus Only" - 2016-2017 Season
14 yrs to Adult Now -Apr 9, 2017 Any 8-Pack with Lift Ticket - 2016-2017 Season
16 yrs to Adult Mar 1, 2017 Wed Sierra at Tahoe - Ages 16+
16 yrs to Adult Mar 2, 2017 Thu Sierra at Tahoe - Ages 16+
21 yrs to Adult Mar 3, 2017 Fri Kirkwood - Adults
21 yrs to Adult Mar 4, 2017 -Mar 5, 2017 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Northstar & Kirkwood - Ages 21+
21 yrs to Adult Mar 4, 2017 Sat Kirkwood - Adults
Families Mar 4, 2017 Sat Kirkwood - Families
Teens Mar 4, 2017 Sat Kirkwood - Teens
21 yrs to Adult Mar 4, 2017 Sat Northstar - Adults
Adults Mar 4, 2017 Sat Squaw Valley - Adults
21 yrs to Adult Mar 5, 2017 Sun Kirkwood - Adults
Families Mar 5, 2017 Sun Northstar - All Ages
Adults Mar 5, 2017 Sun Squaw Valley - Adults
16 yrs to Adult Mar 8, 2017 Wed Squaw Valley - Ages 16+
16 yrs to Adult Mar 9, 2017 Thu Squaw Valley - Ages 16+
16 yrs to Adult Mar 10, 2017 Fri Sierra at Tahoe - Ages 16+
21 yrs to Adult Mar 11, 2017 -Mar 12, 2017 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Sierra & Heavenly - Ages 21+
21 yrs to Adult Mar 11, 2017 Sat Kirkwood - Adults
Adults Mar 11, 2017 Sat Sierra at Tahoe
Adults Mar 11, 2017 Sat Squaw Valley - Adults
21 yrs to Adult Mar 12, 2017 Sun Northstar - Adults
Adults Mar 12, 2017 Sun Sierra at Tahoe